pasobmonster.blogg.se

Thornton chip tuning stage 3
Thornton chip tuning stage 3













  1. Thornton chip tuning stage 3 plus#
  2. Thornton chip tuning stage 3 free#

Thornton chip tuning stage 3 free#

But finally was emailed a free postage shipping label, returned it, then you have to track, know it's delivered and returned, call them and tell them to deposit you money back, then I only received $75 back. I called to get my $ back, told them I ordered the wrong part and they had a real attitude about it like "well that ain't our fault". Future readers DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING from ! Terrible quality, the main aluminum pipe was scratched, the smaller intake pipe on the side wasn't welded and I could see gaps connecting the two, filter, hoses, and rubber fittings looked and felt so cheap and frail. Terrible business! Bought a cold air intake for $90, too good to be true, I know. Unless you are sure this product will work for you or you dont mind losing $20 you better stay away.

Thornton chip tuning stage 3 plus#

They are getting rich off of returns and is probably their plan to begin with the product does not do what they say or at least it didnt perform for me, perhaps it was not programmed properly in which case it was defective but they still charged me $20 plus the cost of returning. DO NOT fall for their lies about the 100% guarantee and "What do you have to lose? $20 is what you have to lose. I filed a complaint with paypal who has decided to side with them and said the transaction was completed properly. Well they refunded me $79.99 and kept $20 as a restocking fee. Follow up, I finally got in contact with someone and they told me to return it, I asked if I would receive a 100% refund and was assured I would as long as it was not damaged. I have tried contacting them twice to get a return authorization but they wont return emails, Total rip off company. I bought one for my 2014 Honda Ridgeline, mileage dropped 3 mpg the first day I had it installed. Took almost a year but they did refund and apologize that I had an unfortunate experience. Performance Chip contacted me and made good on the 20% they kept.

thornton chip tuning stage 3

Being that the representative referred to charging me a 50 dollar restocking fee as being ridiculous I did email them and ask for my money back. I have also noticed that the majority of positive reviews that were made were posted in a 6 day window. I dont expect to hear back from this rep but I have taken the liberty of uploading this review and information to other review sites and the business bureau. Just in the interest of complete honesty I was billed 299.95 and was returned 249.95 if i have to I can upload proof of that as well. I have uploaded all the emails that were sent back and forth between us including the one where you back pedaled over giving me a partial refund and were made aware that between the restocking fee and the postage I paid to return your product came to 93 dollars. So the response since i posted this review the response is to deny it and call me a liar.

thornton chip tuning stage 3 thornton chip tuning stage 3

Save yourself the money time and hassle just go somewhere else. Im sure the guy will come around and say im a competitor making fake claims or that i never ordered his product. When you finally give up and return it be prepared to be stuck with the cost of return postage and then being charged 50 dollars to restock the item. They have a nice site with a compatibility filter that doesnt work it will say it works but you will get a unit that doesnt read speed rpm a/f mixture or run any of the timed comparisons function.















Thornton chip tuning stage 3